Classes (2016/2017)

Latin II Independent Study

This year instead of taking a regular Latin II class I decided to do an independent study. We covered the same material that we would have in class, but it was more personalized and individual, meaning that I got to go at my own pace. This always works really well for me because I work better when I don’t get anxious about falling behind or missing important stuff.

Math 2

Math has always been a struggle for me, and this year was particularly frustrating. This was mainly

Math Lab

Jazz Band

 

Leave a Reply

